ARROWHEAD UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT NOTICE OF ELECTION OF SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS APRIL 1, 2025

Notice is hereby given to the qualified electors of the Arrowhead Union High School District of the Villages of Chenequa, Hartland, Merton, Nashotah, and Sussex, Cities of Delafield and Pewaukee, Towns of Delafield, Lisbon, Merton, and Oconomowoc, that on Tuesday, April 1, 2025, an election of school board members will be held in the following polling places:

VILLAGE OF CHENEQUA

Chenequa Village Hall, 31275 W. County Road K

CITY OF DELAFIELD

All Wards - Delafield City Hall, 500 Genesee St.

TOWN OF DELAFIELD

Wards 1-2 - Delafield Town Hall, W302N1254 Maple Ave.

Wards 3-4 – Church of the Resurrection, W287N3700 North Shore Dr.

VILLAGE OF HARTLAND

All Wards - Hartland Community Center, 210 Cottonwood Ave.

VILLAGE OF LISBON

Ward 3, 8 - Redeemer United Church of Christ, W220N4915 Town Line Rd.

Wards 4-5 – Richard Jung Memorial Fire Station, N54W26455 Lisbon Rd.

Ward 6 - Lisbon Village Hall, W234N8676 Woodside Rd.

TOWN OF MERTON

Wards 1-3, 7-9 - Merton Town Hall, W314N7624 Hwy. 83

Wards 4-6, 10 – Stone Bank Fire Station, W335N7107 Stone Bank Rd.

VILLAGE OF MERTON

All Wards – Merton Village Hall, W282N6996 Main St.

VILLAGE OF NASHOTAH

All Wards – Nashotah Village Hall, N44W32950 Watertown Plank Rd.

TOWN OF OCONOMOWOC

Wards 1-2 - Crosspoint Church, W380N6931 N. Lake Rd.

CITY OF PEWAUKEE

Wards 3 - Wagner Park, N31W23320 Green Rd.

VILLAGE OF SUSSEX

Ward 8 - Sussex Civic Center, N64W23760 Main St.

The electors are directed to vote in their normal or regular polling places. All polling places are accessible to elderly and disabled voters. All polling places will be open at 7:00 a.m. and will close at 8:00 p.m. Acceptable photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

The following candidates are listed on the ballot: VOTE FOR ONE FOR EACH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AREA REPRESENTED WITHIN THE ARROWHEAD DISTRICT BOUNDARIES

RICHMOND SEAT – Vote for one

Brandon Miller (Incumbent)

NORTH LAKE SEAT – Vote for one

Lindsey Wood (Incumbent)
Tony Agnello

HARTLAND LAKESIDE SEAT - Vote for one

Chris Adsit (Incumbent)

SWALLOW SEAT – Vote for one

Lynn Blazei (Incumbent)

The Richmond, North Lake and Hartland Lakeside seats are three-year terms on the Arrowhead Union High School District School Board. The Swallow seat is a one-year term on the Arrowhead Union High School District Board of Education. See the sample ballot for a facsimile of the Arrowhead Union High School District ballot available from your municipal clerk. Voters may obtain absentee school election ballots as a part of their

request for municipal election absentee ballots.

Done in the Arrowhead Union High School District on March 29, 2025.

Amy Hemmer District Clerk